Contacts

Executive Committee  Members
President Rod Tansey 0418 390 791 President@mentonehockey.org.au
Vice President Jeremy Longstaff 0422 386 036 VicePresident@mentonehockey.org.au
Secretary Tony Austin 0438 287 846 Secretary@mentonehockey.org.au
Treasurer Brenda Boucher 0422 754 526 Treasurer@mentonehockey.org.au
General Committee  Members
Women’s  Catherine Seccull 0408 053 140 Womens@mentonehockey.org.au
      Coordinators Torren Woolley 0407 814 668 Womens@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Callen  Paulauskas 0432 792 617 Mens@mentonehockey.org.au
Junior Coordinator Grant Robinson 0408 016 285 Juniors@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s Masters Coordinator Barb Jones 0425 741 759 WomensMasters@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s Masters Coordinator David Callander 0408 378 511 MensMasters@mentonehockey.org.au
Mentone Hockey Centre Hayden Mitchell 0439 100 229 HockeyCentre@mentonehockey.org.au
Sponsorship & Marketing Wendy Geddis 0402 322 622 Sponsorship@mentonehockey.org.au
Social and Fundraising Rachael Giles 0423 651 336 Social@mentonehockey.org.au
Communications Sharron Willing 0419 483 694 Communications@mentonehockey.org.au
Development
Coaching
Women’s 1st XI Joe Hill 0409 166 105 WPL@mentonehockey.org.au
Mark Riley 0424 555 985
Men’s 1st XI Luke Michael 0435 616 808 MPL@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s 2nd XI
Men’s 2nd XI Mark Ford
Women’s 3rd XI Richard Morris 0466 474 856 WPA@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 3rd XI
Women’s 4th XI Barb Jones 0425 741 759 WPB@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 4th XI
Women’s 5th XI Tony Austin 0438 287 846 WM2S@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 5th XI
Men’s 6th XI