Contacts

Executive Committee  Members
President Rod Tansey 0418 390 791 President@mentonehockey.org.au
Vice President Jeremy Longstaff 0422 386 036 VicePresident@mentonehockey.org.au
Secretary Michael Truelove 0424 081 236 Secretary@mentonehockey.org.au
Treasurer Brenda Boucher 0422 754 526 Treasurer@mentonehockey.org.au
General Committee  Members
Women’s  Womens@mentonehockey.org.au
      Coordinators Torren Woolley 0407 814 668 Womens@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Callen  Paulauskas 0432 792 617 Mens@mentonehockey.org.au
Junior Coordinator Grant Robinson 0408 016 285 Juniors@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s Masters Coordinator Brenda Boucher 0422 754 526 WomensMasters@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s Masters Coordinator Rob Campbell 0412 612 010 MensMasters@mentonehockey.org.au
Mentone Hockey Centre Hayden Mitchell 0439 100 229 HockeyCentre@mentonehockey.org.au
Sponsorship & Marketing Sponsorship@mentonehockey.org.au
Social and Fundraising Social@mentonehockey.org.au
Communications Rod Tansey 0418 390 791 Communications@mentonehockey.org.au
Development
Coaching
Women’s 1st XI Jon Stebbings 0477 791 109 WPL@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 1st XI Joshua Burt 0422 931 829 MPL@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s 2nd XI Matt Guise-Brown

Grant Glutz

WPLR@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 2nd XI Mark Ford MPLR@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s 3rd XI David Callander 0408 378 511 WPA@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 3rd XI Callen  Paulauskas 0408 016 285
Women’s 4th XI David Callander 0408 378 511 WPB@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 4th XI Grant Robinson 0408 016 285
Women’s 5th XI Tony Austin 0438 287 846 WM2S@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 5th XI Rob Campbell 0412 612 010
Men’s 6th XI Tim Ellem 0417 302 572
Member Protection Member Protection Information Officer
Jeremy Longstaff 0422 386 036 VicePresident@mentonehockey.org.au
Julie Cooper 0408310665 juliecooper34@gmail.com
Josh Burt 0422 386 036 Joshua.Burt@maroondah.vic.gov.au