Contacts

Executive Committee  Members
President Rod Tansey 0418 390 791 President@mentonehockey.org.au
Vice President Rich Watkiss 0466 646 600 VicePresident@mentonehockey.org.au
Secretary Courtney Taylor 0431 387 510 Secretary@mentonehockey.org.au
Treasurer Brenda Boucher 0422 754 526 Treasurer@mentonehockey.org.au
General Committee  Members
Women’s  Torren Woolley 0407 814 668 Womens@mentonehockey.org.au
      Coordinators Womens@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Callen  Paulauskas 0432 792 617 Mens@mentonehockey.org.au
Junior Coordinator Gayle Firth 0407 300 582 Juniors@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s Masters Coordinator Larissa Campbell 0419 575 271 WomensMasters@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s Masters Selection Rob Campbell 0412 612 010 MensMasters@mentonehockey.org.au
Mentone Hockey Centre Jeremy Longstaff 0422 386 036 HockeyCentre@mentonehockey.org.au
Sponsorship & Fundraising Torren Woolley 0407 814 668 Sponsorship@mentonehockey.org.au
Social  Alex Stock 0401 166 917 Social@mentonehockey.org.au
Communications Elly Blasse 0421 752 330 Communications@mentonehockey.org.au
Development Grant Robinson 0408 016 285 Development@mentonehockey.org.au
General David Callander 0408 378 511
Coaching
Women’s 1st XI Jon Stebbings 0477 791 109 WPL@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 1st XI Joshua Burt 0422 931 829 MPL@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s 2nd XI Josh Harris 0432 037 410 WPLR@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 2nd XI Grant Robinson 0408 016 285 MPLR@mentonehockey.org.au
Women’s 3rd XI Mick Pinson 0425 185 132 WPA@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 3rd XI Mitch Dickin 0403 160 044
Women’s 4th XI Mitch Dickin 0403 160 044 WPB@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 4th XI Callen  Paulauskas 0432 792 617
Women’s 5th XI Tony Austin 0438 287 846 WM2S@mentonehockey.org.au
Men’s 5th XI Rob Campbell 0412 612 010
Men’s 6th XI Tim Ellem 0417 302 572
Member Protection Member Protection Information Officer
Jeremy Longstaff 0422 386 036 jezz.longstaff@gmail.com
Julie Cooper 0408310665 juliecooper34@gmail.com
Josh Burt 0422 386 036 Joshua.Burt@maroondah.vic.gov.au